Musician Biographies » Aretha Franklin


  aretha soul love rose

1961  Aretha

1967  Aretha Arrives

1967  I Never Loved a Man (the Way I Love You)

1968  Lady Soul

1970  Spirit in the Dark

1970  This Girl's in Love with You

1971  Live at the Fillmore West

1971  Young, Gifted, and Black

1972  Amazing Grace

1981  Love All the Hurt Away

1985  Who's Zoomin' Who?

1992  Queen of Soul

1998  A Rose Is Still a Rose

TO FIND OUT MORE - Web Sites [next] [back] New Directions - Trying Something New, Moving On, Financial Woes, Who's Zoomin' Who?, Recognition And Grief

User Comments

Your email address will be altered so spam harvesting bots can't read it easily.
Hide my email completely instead?

Cancel or